THE TEAM

 

 
 

VICE PRESIDENT / SHOWROOM DIRECTOR

Samantha Smith
ssmith@stevenalanshowroom.com
646 666 8365

 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Alexandra Perlaki / 646 666 8400
aperlaki@stevenalanshowroom.com

Cory Tatum / 213 880 3880
ctatum@stevenalanshowroom.com

Jen Kim / 646 666 8366
jkim@stevenalanshowroom.com

Kate Francis / 646 666 8374
kfrancis@stevenalanshowroom.com

Sara Lerner / 646 666 8369
slerner@stevenalanshowroom.com

Danielle Flores / 646 666 8372 / Showroom Assistant
danielle@franklinstshowroom.com